Many people say that going to university after finish high school is the best way to be successful.

Nowadays, many people say that after senior high school graduation going to college is easily to extremely prosperous. I partly agree with this ideas and I will prove my opinion in this essay. On the one hand, I agree that going to university will easily have a good future. The first reason is that when students post graduate, they get a degree and they easily apply to employers. As a result, they can have well – paid jobs and stable salaries even a high level of income. Moreover, the quality of life has been improved. They can feel a happy and comfortable life. On the other hand, I disagree that not only going to university can be prosperous but also have many ways to successful. Firstly, many people have a passion for start – up so they did not going to college. They are determined to follow their passion and they are successful. For example, Bill Gates dropped out of Harvard University and he prosperous. In addition, although going to university is an easily way to successful, it is not only.