today mostly children give preference to computer games as compares to physical games. Is it positive or negative development.

In this cutting-edge era, due to technological advancement video games are becoming most popular among today's generation so they do not play outdoor games. This seems to me a negative development. Negative aspects of this scenario will be articulated in forthcoming accounts. To commence with, it is needless to say that health is wealth. computer games such as pub g, free fire and so on has damaging ramifications on health. It has observed that children who play computer games have a plethora of health hazards as they do not heed good diet that they should have during physical development. Moreover such games seized their minds into games. All time they play video games which lead to mental disorder. To exemplify this, innumerable children's cases have been recorded in hospitals suffering from mental disorders during past echos. Probing further, sometimes children indulge themselves in in technical games in such a way that they have to face some colossal problems. For instance, blue whale game was such a game which has taken a number of children's lives. In addition to, computer game lovers has dearth of physical development which they can only have with playing physical games. Furthermore, by playing outdoor games children can develop themselves not only physically but mentally also. Summing up, children have more influence of such computer games than of physical games which create a lot of health issues for children.