It is true that rewarding individuals can help them become more motivate them to make progress d in their learning. While some consider that schools should reward students with great academic achievement, others argue that rewarding students who develop is more essential. In my perspective, I agree completely with both two views.

There are some reasons why most schools should recognize and acknowledge promote students who achieve good academic results. Firstly, it can create a studying environment that could become highly competitive and stimulating. Moreover, if schools present award students who are already excelling in their studies with awards, it will encourage them to continue to develop. Secondly, rewarding students is often helpful, because it can help them to know their realistic capability and develop more. In addition, the basis of awarding scores during examinations are simple to inspire students to pursue for the greatest aim possible. On the other hand, some reasons why top students are not n’t the only ones who need to be praised, students who make significant improvement need to be rewarded for their effort. The first reason is that if they receive an award for their achievements, they are more likely to work ten times harder than the average person. The second advantage is that it may provide equal opportunities for all students to earn prizes, rather than focusing on the highest achievers. For instance, instead of praising the best academics, teachers should praise students for recognizing the efforts that students make during the semester. In conclusion, there are some reasons why schools should reward students who achieve good education results. I think that rewarding students who try to prove themselves in their studies is also really important.