Today , most people get married and give birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Is this a positive or negative development .

It is becoming significantly common to people that up to dates a large number of people are getting married in their thirties and giving birth at that time than in their teens. In spite of the fact that this has led to decreasing most of population. From my perspective this phenomenon can lead to both benefits and drawbacks. On the one hand it is certainly true that people do not want to have babies in their twenties or twenty fives, however in the past 20 or 30 years before, human populations were increasing very rapidly because of their habits which they get married and had babies in their teens rather than thirties. To illustrate this can be positive development in a way of overcrowding and to teach them and bringing up new generations because at that time when people will be older and experienced they can teach more and that kind of parents would bring up new leaders to society and they will create our bright future. On the other hand, it can not be denied that people generations can be dramatically decreased on a large scale, which human beings may be lost because of some factors that we are facing these days. To cite an example there can be health problems at that older ages that women and men face and they will can not give birth any babies. Another example can be seen, in Russia which most of people of there do not want to marry earlier and to have babies for that's why their population too less in spite of their area but other countries like China has a lots of people than their areas to live in. By the way of conclusion, I tend to think that several countries of the world should start getting married at earlier ages then when they will be old and I suggest to people to have babies earlier and this can be positive development to some countries.