Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It has been usually said that the best way to be successful in a job is to make career in it, so many people recommend to find a job where there is a possibility to be promoted, maintaining that the younger you find this work the better it will be. In the contrary, there are some people that does not agree with this view and that believe that it is also important to work for a vary of employers. It is my belief that the first argument is quite old-fashioned and that young people prefer to try working in different places before to decide to keep a job during a long period of their lives. Working in diverse companies and having different responsibilities can help to improve your professional skills and to have a better performance in the future, because there will be a huge variety of challenges that will be required from you to solve and that will leave you great lessons. Even though I think that it is important to try different jobs, I must agree that in order to make career as a professional it is usually better to keep working in the same place during at least a couple of years. It is easily to be promoted or to achieve a high position in an organization when they have seen you work during a considerable period since they know your most relevant characteristics and your personal featurings, such as responsibility and honesty. In conclusion, there is for me not right answer to this debate because it depends on too many factors, as it might be age, personal desires and different offices, so that I think that the best is to discover what for each person works better.