today more people are travelling then even before. why is this the case? what are the benefits of travelling?

Nowadays, globally, all the people love to travel, especially, teenagers and young adults are more prone to traveling than earlier. Let's discuss a number of travel benefits with an example. Currently, people love to travel due to the fact of two main reasons. Firstly, a frequent advertisement about the latest model bikes and cars attracts the people to test the products and try for a long drive. For instance, The ford advertisement is more frequently has been telecasting on television, youtube, and other social media like Facebook, WhatsApp, and Instagram. Secondly, vehicle loans are readily available to buy a new car or bike within zero down payment and monthly can pay the dues. For instance, Bajaj's finances are ready to provide loans with zero initial payment to buy new or secondhand vehicles. These two factors motivate young adults to buy a new vehicle and allow them to go for a long drive. Traveling is also one of the main hobbies for many people. In this hectic lifestyle, all the people are getting stressed on the works during the weekdays and spend their leisure time, travel to many tourist places. This helps people to reduce their stress and feel more comfortable. Most of the schools and colleges might arrange a tour on their last year to create memories and happiness. Nowadays, Even in the workplace the peer groups and colleagues planning a trip during their vacation times. For example, all the IT professionals usually plan for a trip once a month just to reduce their work stress and to visit new places. In conclusion, People love to travel as their hobbies or merely to reduce their stress.