Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad.

some people think that hostting an international sports event is good whereas some people think it is bad. from my point of view hosting a inteernational sports evemt is good because hosting an international event csan play major rolew in country developement. by hosting international sports people can watch the sports and country also it is very common. hosting international event is also a main role of earning and promoting tourism of the country. by hosting international event is basically various way of promoting other event and also country economy. international event is good bcz all different country people visiting the one particular country. but some bad situation is also occurrs bcz of different typr of people and different type od culture some are good abu some are difineatly bad. because of bad behaviour and culture. and also ther usually damaged the pyblic property. from my point of view is good and bad also one of incident that of cricket match occurs in last ten years two players just got fight with each other they spread a bad behaviour to the other audience.