Fashion, clothing, hairstyles, and music movements are not important. They are simply a way for the clothing industry giants to generate money by persuading people to buy these fashion products. Consider expression of personal identity and the role of media power in your answer?

Fashion, clothing, hairstyles, and music movements are like the part of modern culture. From different point of views, these have established in most pf the societies very strongly. Indeed, fashion, clothing, hairstyles, and music movements are not so much valuable that I believe. I think that on human being, it is mandatory to fullfil our basic need. Fundamental demand are the major task of our life. On the other hand, fashion, clothing, hairstyles, and music movements are the part of our culture and these are non-major activities. We can save our money and time. These are the practice sometime violate our social rules and peace. So we should not be motivated by the companies which provide such non-profitable offer to earn money for their company. On the other hand, we are social being, so there is no way to deny our cultures practice. Sometimes, fashion, clothing, hairstyles, and music have an importance because these keep us happy and satisfied. We sshould not avoid fashion, clothing, hairstyles, and music but we must do these by following our financial ability. Nowadays, fashion, clothing, hairstyles, add an extra value in job sectors. Smart candidates get priority very easily in their job interviews, and without suitable fashion, clothing and hairstyle we cannot show our status level in this era. Therefore, it can be said that less or more these are the significant factor for our success and satisfaction. Yes, I support the statement, but the given statement is not always accepltable because of the demand and interst of fashion, clothing, and hairstyle. In addition, music is burnning question of modern life style among the young generation. Music reduce our stress. Sometimes, we make our mind fresh and monotory free. Most importantly, media plays an important role in the context of fashion, clothing, hairstyles and music. Media telecasts different fashion show and TV series very gorgeously to catch up the mind of clients, through their mind blowing presentation, fashion, and other related issues get prioritized and significant. Finally, though fashion, clothing, hairstyles, and music movements are not important but it is an unavoidable issue because of present world's reality. This is the end of my presentation. Thank you for your attention.