in many countries law says that youngster must attend school or college until they become 18 year old. do the advantage overweigh disadvantages?

Education is fundamental right for every one, so many nations has rule to get education from school until they get 18. therefore, the merits are surpass the demerits. To commence with the advantages. First of all when school go to the school they learn basic skills such as writing and communication skills which give them knowledge. Moreover, after getting education they can get a job and can earn money. BY this money they can purchase desired things and can enjoy luxurious life as well as can support their family members. when they earn money then they contribute in the economy of country by paying taxes. Apart from this, they become decent citizens and there are crimes are low in the state. On the contrary side, there are some negative impacts which can not be neglected, in order to get enrolled in the school, they need more money which can be extra burden on their guardians, so they get loans. some times they can not get desired job after graduating from the college so they remained unemployed. Moreover, they have to basic jobs such as plumber, carpentry. To conclude, it is needless to say that education plays a crucial role in the life and it has various advantages but there are some cons, but these can be ameliorate by the help of government and parents.