Some people believe that crime and poverty discu

In this contemporary world, people hold conflicting perception when it comes to the crime issues. Some people claims that crime and Poverty main problem in the society. There are valid explanation for either side now in my view crime and poverty. To begin with, there are two Primarly reason to substantiate my stance on this notion. First of all, owning to the advancement in the realm of technology and everything is depend upon on the machine such a paying method debit card so on. Therefore, in the enterprise, they prefer the machine accomplish their work rather recruiting the staff. For instance, in 2020, the employ rate Japane was around 68. 8 million. On the other hand, people committing crime there reason behind is jealous, anger, greed, revenue so on. To eloborate it, if his kith and also kinda are wealthy and high bussiness in the society then some people gaze to jealous then they adapted wrong way to earn money such as stealing, kidnapping so on. Moreover, people fulled their basic needs such as shelters, food, education so on owning to incline inflection in these days that why people do commit crimes for merely they want to living to luxurious life. For epitome, in the future, they do big crime such as murder, smuggling. As result, it is directly bad impact on the next generation. Besides, When child is born, he is good person after that due to financial constraints they becomes culprit.