Travelling in group with a tour guide is best way to travel do you agree or no

There is no doubt that these days people prefer to travel with their family or friends with someone he is expert in tourism, The question is the journey with number of people with a tour guide is better or no. In this essay I am going to discuss my view and draw my personal conclusion. In term of advantages travel with group leaded by good tour guide is more enjoyable thing, the main reason reason given I support this claim is travel with someone how has knowledge, skills and good sense in tourism around the city, would make the journey more entertaining for example as normal when we visit new places sometimes we confused or lost the correct way the guide will is one how will help us to find our direction, in other words a tour guide also will us to arrange our schedule and where should go first to enjoy our time. However the tour guide he would insure the maximal security of the group, additionally he will teach and provide the group members tips and skills to keep themselves safe during urgent situation. In conclusion although travel alone is have a bit of joy but travel with friends or family with good travel instructor, I believe that more interesting and will be amazing than travel alone.