Today more people are traveling than before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of traveling for the traveler?

Every year, millions of people love to travel in their holidays and want to explore different parts of the world. There are many situations to explain why people are traveling and what advantages of traveling are. In upcoming paragraphs both scenarios will be elaborated. In a fast pace moving world, people change their living standard by developing the habit of traveling. People have so much money that push them to spend on traveling and exploring different parts of the world. Somehow, due to social media people search different places of their own country or some other cheaper visiting countries and that make them to pursue their journey with their peers. For instance, Qatar Airways has introduced package for couples to travel on air ticket with 50% discount and 80% discount on luxury hotel if they wish to stay on Qatar airways recommended hotel. Therefore, cheaper cost in traveling make people essential to travel. There are countless benefits of traveling. By making a country tourist hub it will definitely boost economy of any country. Travel in different part of world will make people able to learn different norms and culture. For instance, many people love to travel Pakistan in summer due to Kalash festival in Gilgit Batistan to learn their art, music and literature. It is very obvious that people have pathetic schedule all day so, traveling is substantially a healthy activity to lose anxiety. In conclusion, traveling may be of different types and for different purposes. Some do travel for business trips and some travel with peers to make memories for last longing. Other than above benefits there are more benefits in traveling.