Some people choose to eat no meat or fish

Few individuals prefer to consume vegetarian food such as vegetables, fruits, and dairy products. They believe that having meat or fish will complicate their health and the overall health of the world. I strongly agree with this notion as the vitamins and minerals found in animals are mainly present in plants. Eating vegetarian food has always been a preference to many people, globally. There are vast percentages of members who do not consume any kind of animal meat because it is known to bring typical health issues in the past. Individuals having meat regularly are prone to have cardiovascular issues in the later stages of their lives. For instance, studies have shown that the majority of people who consume beef have gastric problems in the long run. In order to avoid such painful problems, one should always avoid eating meat. Whether it is meat or fish, one has to practically kill that animal to cook it. Since, a lot of land and aquatic animals depend on meat and fish, respectively, taking away the food from those creatures, is considered to be cruel in many religions. In fact, few religions worship cows, and killing them for meat would be considered disrespect of the highest order. For example, In India, hundreds of people have been killed because these people were selling meat of cows. In conclusion, Although it is medically proven that vitamins and minerals are immensely found in vegetarian meals, the killing of animals on land and water, should be stopped. It not only complicates the religious virtues of few nations but also jeopardizes few relationships. How many lives have to be sacrificed to stop this? Will any country proactively follows this? Only time can tell.