many countries spend a large amount of money on various reaches some people believe that it is waste of money there are many poor people who do not have enough money to by their meals what extent

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that, so many nations of spent a big amount of money an various reaserches such as space or scientific while the other humans argue that it is a waste of money because poor citizens who do not have enough money to get their meat. I really agree with the given statement and I will discuss my point in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, some people believe that a large amount of money spent on various researches is it is not waste of time. Firstly, if countries are spending a more and more amount in research therefore our country number is rising up in development list. Secondly, if the government spend a large amount of money in Space Station or nuclear power station so automatically they can increase our country power. Thirdly, this money is pending in Robotics line show it is very beneficial for Industrial area. For example, according to survey of "Times of India" 60% of money spent in robotics line it is not only increase our Technology but also save lots of time with because they are working quickly or fast rather than humans. On the other hand, people think that more money spent in reaserches is it is waste of money. First and foremost, do not spend large amount of money on different reaserches because do not develop other think such as transportation facility or electricity. Last but not least, sometime research is spend lots of finance on their project however they have not sureitiy about the project completion due to that in most of the time failure of experiment lead to major loss of money. For exeplyfly, last year there was a launch of Chandrayaan 2 by "ISRO" the project was almost successful but they did not able to reach Mars the subfamily 978 crore money loss. In conclude, it is true that, but other development is same important compared to the various reaserches.