Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace every day. Do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, there are so many opportunities for people who work at home as there are possible facilities in workplace. However, some people think that it can create some obstacle which is opposite to development while others find out that it is a good way to the productivity of work. That is why this essay will compare the advantages of this case to the disadvantages via several perfect examples. First of all, some organizations can not create enough facilities to work at home to their employees. This phenomenon lead to shrink of the productivity of work. More over, most workers can not work as required by their boss when they are busy among family problems. It is the fact that such obstacles cause more stressable condition. That is to say, it is harmful for their health. Second of all, that is a big chance to most workers. For example, it does not require extra money to go to workplace. Instead of spending this money, they can buy good things which they need to work at home. Further more, they can spend more time with their familiy members at home while others are attending to workplace. This case is better for the behaviour of their children. In conclusion, if we check the benefits and harms of this process, it is said that working at home is better than travelling to workplace every day in possible jobs.