Today more people are shopping online than ever before Why do people choose to shop in this way Are there disadvantages to shopping online

In today’s world on internet you can find everything and there is happening everything. There are plenty of markets with products from all around the world. The question, however, arise why people are keen to do online shopping and what are the disadvantages of it? Firstly, we must focus what people see as the advantages of the online shopping. I am pretty sure that the biggest advantage of the online shopping is that you have massive number of products available every day. Another factor that is positive side of the shopping online is that one product is selling by many shops and it is easy to find the best price and warranty option in few minutes. Moreover, online shops are open twenty for hours seven days a week, so you never have to worry about the opening hours. However, there are disadvantages of the shopping online one of them is that we can loss our money. Our credit card or bank account could be hacked. That may happen when we would use unknown websites or when virus would be installed on our computer. The other, minus of the shopping online is that we cannot see physical items what we are about to buy. For example, clothes such as shirt or pants may not fit on us or might be different color than in description. In conclusion, I think there are more advantages of the shopping online and we can easily avoid the disadvantages by using safe websites and antivirus protection for our computer. I believe that in not further future the traditional shops will no longer exist.