Today more people are shopping online than ever before. Why do people choose to shop in this way? Are there disadvantages to shopping online?

Shopping online is a new ways to buy staff for everyone in present. It’s so easier, quickly, comfortable more than past. You can just sit on sofa in lovely home, surf the internet and just click on any items that you want then wait no too long, all your stuff will arrive to you at your home. That’s very impression. Another things that shopping online can make satificate for people is lower price that because the seller do not need to pay for rent place to open their shop or pay less than to platform shop online and another one is almost of transections can be trust becase platform is a program computer that can track all of action, Therefore, everyone do not worry about their money and stuff anymore. That’s reason of why many people turn to use platform shopping online more than past. In the other hand, shopping online have bad thing too, It’s about waiting. because it’s not realtime payment. So you need to pay first and wait until your items will arrive and sometimes it’s took so many days for arrived to you.