Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

Climate change is one of the biggest issues in today's world. Scientists found an enormous number of solutions to prevent this problem and as a responsible society, we should do everything to get rid of this problem. I believe that it is impossible to live surrounded by constant climate changes. First of all climate change has a dramatically harmful impact on our environment. Animals lose their sources of food and natural habitats which causes their migrations. It is something extremely unnatural for them and due to this fact, they are weaker and frailer. As a human race, we cannot be narcissistic and we have to care about them. Not only should we resign from "fast fashion" which causes a huge waste of electricity and energy, but also from a high level of consumption and buying unnecessary things. Secondly, climate change gave rise to unstable weather all over the world. In Poland for instance, seasons are unpredictable, which makes farmers' work much more difficult. Their crops are weaker and their plan of doing seasonal duties is upset. As it is known, farmers are basic of the whole economics, so it is undoubted that their job and responsibilities should be in a perfect balance in order to give for producers well-developed commodity. Not without reasons, even the most recognizable scientist shout for help. To conclude, it is impossible for people to get used to climate change because it causes too much harmful damages. Earth is our mother and we are part of a fully-connected environment, so we cannot act against it.