It is undeniable that almost all national nations secure some part of the budget for the art. A group of individuals opine, spend money on the art is essential, whereas some perceive, revenue is better spent on rectifying health and education. Therefore, ahead of my perception, both sides must be understood.

It is undeniable that almost all national nations secure some part of the budget for the art. A group of individuals opine, spend money on the art is essential, whereas some perceive, revenue is better spent on rectifying health and education. Therefore, ahead of my perception, both sides must be understood. Examining the first opinion believed by masses that nation should spend on the art. Most beneficial reason is make reputation worldwide; artists show their abilities by doing various jobs including paintings, singing, art and craft, hardworking and so on. Consequently, nations get good reputation by encouraging them to keep it up and organize competitions in various countries. So, they can generate revenue effortlessly. Because foreigners attract towards art show and they utilize hospitality of other’s nations. Consequently, government acquire a high number of foreign revenue. Moreover, authority should persuade them by providing rewards. As a result, they get motivation and do their best by putting their all endeavors. On the other hand, individuals opine that authority should rectify health care and education system. Governments should enhance health care by providing more amenities as well as giving subsidies for senior citizens and needy persons also. Furthermore, they need to take some praiseworthy steps to overcome illiteracy among the country and provide more and high-quality education. They should provide free education up to grade 10 or provide scholarships to intelligent students to make their future bright. To recapitulate and in my perception, nations also make reputations by funding art as well as enhance their health and education system, so I believe, government have equal ratio to manage both aspects.