Many people believe that reducing speed limits is the best option for road safety improvement. Do you think there are other measures that could be put in place? What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays, road safety is very crucial topic while we are talking about any vehicle or road. In the world in one day thousands of accidents are happening due to lack of safety measures. By following safety measures we can reduce the number of accidents. Many peoples are believes that speed limitation is on of the effective way to reduce the accidents. I personally belives that it is one of the measure we can use to reduce road accident but there are so many other safety measures which can also help for road safety measure improvement. Firstly, as the groups of people believing that by implementing speed control measure we can reduce the on road incidents. Consequently there are many more safety measures which also can be helpful to reduce these road incidents. Like, compulsary wearing helmet, wearing seat belt and following signal rules, driving in proper late etc. Now the advantage of speed control measure is that, it can reduce the number of overspeeding accidents, also reduce the damage. Many peoples are agree with this measure which will be helpful in many ways. It is also reduce the risk of the accidents. Many more advantages for this safety measures having. Some of the disadvantages of speed limit is like, it increase the time of travelling. Which will affect us in many ways. Overall expenses will be increases by increasing traveling time. Which also affect over fast growing world. So these are the major disadvantages of the speed limiting measure. All in all, it is very important to follow the safety measure while driving which helps to provide safety from accidents and other road incidents.