Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara or Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Remote travel destinations has become more well liked by the touristers, as hard to reach places exist almost everywhere, due to their adventures popularity. This essay will shed some light on the advantages and disadvantages of these places. To begin with, the mesmerizing scenarios of the islands has become the first and foremost advantage of visiting these sites. Although it could be difficult to imagine survival on these deserts, but the beauty and tranquility of these places fascinating the tourists, which made these spots distinct from others, it would be an invaluable adventure. For instance, sky at night, while sleeping under the stars, renders exceptional experience. Hence majority of dwellers would like to spent their holidays at adventures places. In the contrary, along with the pros these locations having numerous of disadvantages for the commuters. Since scarcity of basic needs has become the major concern among the travellers, as neither they able to find appropriate water resources nor adequate supply of oxygen, due to both climate changes and geographical conditions. Apart from this, the huge sum of monetary being spent by the denizens on these far flung islands such as Antarctica. Therefore, masses have to confront hampers during their journey. In conclusion, visiting these areas would deliver thrilling experience and knowledge, whereas one should have to well equipped to combat problems, which may be occuring due to unfavorable environment conditions.