Technology has improved our lives in so many ways, yet recently specialists have become concerned by the effects of technology on younger minds. In particular, some specialists have shown that exposure to technology at a young age creates children who often have poor interpersonal skills. What can be done about this? How can parents and educators control the amount of technology to which children are exposed?

In the modern world, the technology has played a vital role in a society through various ways; however, there are concerns from specific group of people regarding its effects on the youngsters. There are specialist who mentioned that there could be lack of soft skills in the youth because of spending more time in using technology. In this essay, I will delve into the measures to be taken in order to eradicate this problem. It is true that we as a human cannot survive without computing power since our lives has become completely dependent on it, especially during COVID circumstances. Fortunately, there are some notion which could assist young generation to gain personal skills such as knowing the significance of books and how it plays an essential role in students growth. Adults should ensure children are often involved in reading books or using a notebook while studying. Other essential factor in which family or educators can help kids is to engage them in outdoor games. To illustrate, teachers should include plan which considers physical activity period per day for atleast half an hour. Moreover, family ought to have a vacation planned which makes individual to spend some time away from technology. I believe, apart from this, school should focus to have more extracurricular activities for example talent competition which includes speech, debate or dialogue session to nurture younger ones in their earlier life. In a nutshell, I would like to conclude by saying that technology has a powerfull affect on someone's mind but in today's world it is irrefutable. Thus, it is not only students responsibility to concentrate on their skills but also family members and institute tuturs to pay attention to childrens day to day activities and should make sure to involve them in more and more recreational activities.