Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. what are the causes of Global Warming and what measures can Governments and individuals take to tackle the issue? gpyd

Global warming is one of the serious problem for mankind, which will perhaps engulf humanity in near future. This essay will analyse the reason and fact behind the global warming and will try to give some suggestions to overcome this daunting issue. First and foremost, I would like to commence by stating numerable aspects related global warming. Global warming is one type of phenomena of gases such as carbon dioxide which will trap the heat from Sun which causes Global temperature is rising. secondly, This days human beings used excessive amount of fossil fuels in industries which was harmful for environment because this type of fuel generates different kind of gases which will depleting ozone layer and it is not good for human being also. Apart from this, many things are responsible for global warming, such as deforestation, using of air conditioning, using aeroplanes on a daily basis. Conversely, Every problem has a solution. To mitigate this problem people have to use renewable energy resources such as solar energy and wind energy. Moreover, Government have to educate masses about detrimental effects associated with global warming and government also have to promote sustainable energy and reduce the taxes of industry who used green energy. Although, people have to understand their social responsibility towards environment and stop using non conventional resources which is not for friendly for the environment. In final analysis, I would like to firmly assert that, global warming a threat for mankind. However, we can eradicate this issue by taking some deligent steps. Otherwise a day will when we will repent on our actions.