Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic? What are the benefits and disadvantages of this?

Tourism have evolved over the course of years. Why does most of the travellers now prefer going to places where weather conditions are extreme for instance, Sahara desert and the Antarctic? This essay discuss both the the advantages and down side for the visitors. Travelling have become a passion rather than just an activity. Numerous individuals rather prefer visiting new place owing the the fact that the want to explore more. Consequently, a number of tourists choose to visit places wich ought to give them sense of noble ness and thrill. Especially, due to the fact that certain people are fun loving and adventurous they therefore, thrive to experience exclusive destinations. Such individuals who go to Sahara or the Arctic do face a lot of discomfort on the contrary such travel journey is worth taking, sa it teach them composure and discipline towards life. Moreover, there are two sides of every coin thus, the downside of visiting such places could be immensely dangerous. Living in harsh climatic conditions can be so challenging, can make a person lose their precious lives due to any illness or health problems owing to extreme hot or cold weather. Not only this but also, food shortage can be other concern for the one living for a month as food supply chains are not readily available there. Some tourists also get lost and tend to die because of loneliness in those areas where no help is available. To conclude, though enormous number people have started travelling to these destinations by taking risks however, this is everyone’s duty to be responsible and alert.