Women are best in childcare of children compared with men then they should more focus on it not on working life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are the backbone of the nation and how the flourish is a debatable topic. It is often argued that females play better role in nurturing their offspring as compared to males rather than more concern on jobs. I am in consummate discord with this assertion that women are key participation in caring and i would expound the reasons in upcoming paragraphs. To embark with, why it is not accountability of only women in bringing up their child. One of the most fact is that in today's era female are also working same as males. To add in it, the responsibility of raising kids by both parents which means when one parent go to job then their partner has onus to take care of their child. As a result, they focus on their children' s grown-up along with jobs. Likewise, the other pivotal aspect is children learn different- different things from their parents. For an instance, children learn some emotional things from their mother and how to deal with others they learn from man's which means both have essential role in raising of children. Additionally, nowadays both man and woman earn money and it is imperative for completing their kid's desires. Consequently, parents give their best in bringing up offspring as well as in working life. To wrap up, it can be restated those females are great in care of children despite of the man, so they ought be give more focus on the child's life. In my opinion, both parents have accountability in raising of kids along with jobs.