level of crime is increasing & crime becomes more violent? what do you think & what can be done.

Crime has reached to its peak whether country is developed or under developed, it is matter of concern as daily newspapers, other communication Medias are full with these kind of news. This passage aims on rising crime rate as it is becoming more harsh these days & some measures to reduce its impact. Crime is attaining its peak due to major factors. First factor is unemployment, it is prime factor because lot of young aspiring minds that have knowledge and efficiency to do great things but didn’t have proper platform/job in hand. The intention of earning money leads them to follow wrong paths which in turn make them criminals. Second factor is misguidance; it may be due to political parties, movies, terrorist groups etc. many a times political parties give favour to such kind of activities to divert public interest on certain issues or to win in elections. Terrorist groups insert so much nefarious things by misguiding young minds, even they didn’t think once to sacrifice their lives for the “purpose” that has been feeded in their minds. Also there are various movies, criminal shows that insist many people to act same to earn money, fame or revenge from anyone.