Discuss where to hiking in hong kong

Recently, the outbreak of new coronavirus causes people to stay at home every day. If outbreaks show signs of ebbing, people will go outside for relaxing. One of the most favorite outdoor activities is hiking. Hiking is a physical exercise. It is the most attractive for people who like sporting in this period because all sport centers, playground and gym room are closed. Furthermore, not only do they do the exercise, but they also keep away from the noise and the din of the city life. These are the reasons why hiking is the favorite outdoor activity. Many places and mountains are suitable for hiking in Hong Kong. Those are pretty countryside with a picturesque landscape. My recommended place is Victoria peak. Victoria peak has two paths for hiking. One is Victoria Peak Circle Walk which is one of the simplest hikes in Hong Kong and another one starts from HKU to Victoria Peak garden. If you just want to have a leisurely walk, then I suggest walking Victoria Peak Circle Walk because Victoria Peak is the tallest point on the island of Hong Kong and gives you a breathtaking 360-degree view of the city. Furthermore, you can also check out the local plants and flowers during hiking. To sum up, hiking is suitable for everyone including elderly or children. However, well preparation and equipment are necessary before going. For instance, you should wear suitable shoes and clothes. Water and a bit of foods must be brought enough. As long as you are well prepared, I believe you must enjoy hiking.