ONCE CHILDREN START SCHOOL, TEACHERS HAVE MORE INFLUENCE THAN PARENTS ON THEIR INTELLECTUAL AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT.

It is argued e educators have more impact on children's development, including intelligence and social skills, than even their parents. From my perspective, I totally agree with this view based on several reasons. To begin with, children spend most of their time learning and acting at school each day with their teachers. In other words, they primarily absorb the knowledge and interaction through all resources and courses in the class. Teachers play a crucial role in the comprehensive education of children, which is academic leisures and soft skills. These days, using contemporary ways of teaching methods and techniques is increasing in influential effects. This means to help in intelligence level in children. They have been taught such as critical thinking, problem handing, and teamwork. For example, extra-curricular activities are likely to improve children's reasoning skills and applied science. Another compelling reason, parents do not have a great deal of time for their kids. They are often under a lot of pressure and a heavy workload to pursure a successful career. Consequently, their children are guided and taught on the Television and the Internet at home. Thus, it is difficult for children to discuss and debate with their parents in terms of understanding and social skills. Parents tend to depend too much on teachers in institutes, and they almost ignore their roles and repositories in educating and guiding their children, especially in their future careers. In conclusion, there are various views about the effects of teachers and parents on children. However, once the schooling starts, I agree that the educators in schooling affect much more than parents.