It is better for young to get advice from older people than young people.

It is strongly adhered by some that older people give better advice than youngsters to their age group teenagers. I strongly agree with the notion as older people are experienced and explored the world more than youth. The main reason why I strongly believe that elderly people can be better counselors than teens is that geriatric persons already have experienced in tackling teenage struggles. Once My friend got depressed after his secondary results declared then at that moment, it was his grandfather whose solacing made him came out of that sombre moment. So, experienced guidance of elders is way more valuable. The other reason which made me take a stand in favor of the notion is that being firstborn, they had suffered from the very tactical situations that gave them tons of experience about the reality of the world. They knew how the world reacts to significant issues and how the reflection of each action is seen in the attitude of the world towards you. So, I find it more appropriate to ask for a piece of advice from older than teens. To summarize, I would like to reiterate that enlightenment by the seniors is far better than advice from young people.