Some people think that climate change has negative impact on businesses while other think that it provides more options for business discuss both view give your opinion

Environmental issues have been a matter of great concern over the last few decades a like climate having enduring impacts on business in unlike directions in my opinion ecological and balance bring both threats and opportunity to an enterprise action of justified argument are depicted by incent paragraphs melting of glaciers have been devastating effect on climate and further on business opportunity summer season trending to be more hot and expanded creative for light outfits production houses and Indian Handloom Industries cloth for instance in Panipat textile industry in Haryana people indigent Handloom industries are depreciating and workforce Montu other source of occupation frequent climate changes boost new industry to embark in the market of new many days needed to justify Industries Delhi electronic appliances like air conditioner or water heater manage to detect opportunities and earn higher profit during particular season agriculture being the primary source of occupation and having Epic market for Organic products opportunities turns into a threat because of seasonal climate stability in countries having similar climate throughout the year less likely to those countries which experience where did climate changes during the year 2 example in Dubai there is limited in Amrit of business organisation insect dates export on it to called continents which limits its approach to globalisation chapter climate result in several natural disasters which Divas traits successful Enterprise in a dialect area an instance hurricane in Australia ruin everything but depletion of Ozone layer can be favourable for sunscreen industries in culmination business counter and running effect of climate changes not able e impact are positive and create opportunities for new business having said that it harms several cooperation and provided to be indomitable troubles