Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for people who visit such places?

In the modern era, a number of tourists are exploring new places such as Sahara desert or the Antractic where weather condition extreme hard. This is mainly because of people know new place but there are some drawbacks as well that will be discuss in ensuing paragraphs. Admittedly, first benefit of visit such extreme place is a individual can learn about new things. In other word, they can know about how people survival in there weather condition also they might get details about nature. For example, Sahara desert, their weather environments very hot compare to other part of the world. Humans are visit this place and not just experience living lifestyle but also do some adventure activities and learn how to survival in those condition. In addition, place which have very hard survival condition might be develop because of truisms industry, their local people can earn money for this. This mainly because place there are not other source of income so it may play vital role for local community development. Despite, however, above advantages, there are some drawbacks as well, firstly, to visit place where conditions are difficult they could put mankind life in dangerous, this is mainly because of unpredicted weather condition. For example, every year there are numerous people part in tracking activities in Mount Everest and they put their life in risk, and many of them lose their life in this activities. Moreover, increase number of visitors at extreme place, this could be lead pollution issues. More and more people visit those place and harm enjoinment due to their unresponsible behaviors. As per research, due to mankind visit antactic palce their pollution level is rise compare to past. In conclusion, people visiting places where conditions are difficult it may helpful to lrean about new place and also development of those place. However, this is more risk for humans life and also increase pollution is main drawbacks.