Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for people who visit such places?

Today, tourism has acquired diverse dimension and people are heading more towards the areas where conditions are uninhabited. However, there are some benefits like improving abilities and gain experience by taking risk but there are some drawbacks such as life threatening and have not proper health care. One of the biggest benefits of undertaking difficult journey is that they can improve their confidence on their skills. Well, the journey can be physically and mentally exhausted as these kind of tours require a tremendous effort and stamina to reach their destination. It may also improve their inner potential not to leave their journey in half way. Additionally, travellers can gain their experience by taking risk. As they are aware of the risks, yet they want to enjoy the thrill and adventure. Life in such places will be totally different from current life. They also have the chance to explore unexploited landscape and wildlife. On the other hand, these adventure tours can be very dangerous and threatens the excursionist life’s. Some incident can cause serious injury and leads to death of the explorer. For example, if you are travelling to the desert and forget to zip your tent properly at night you may be visited by some dangerous snakes. Its single poisonous bite can be very harmful. Furthermore, in such places, the other drawback is may not have proper health care and medical aid. For example, if any tripper is injured and did not get any treatment on time, it will lead to death. To conclude, although travelling towards such remote areas are adventurous and improving the capabilities. But these may also be very dangerous. It is good to enhance their confidence, but don’t put your life in danger.