Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult what are benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such place

Exploration is the most attractive activity which is taking place from the ancient period from napoleon to tourist in groups or individual. Obviously, it depends on the geography you are visiting. Some of the pros to visit such places are that we understand the topography of the area and we live in world with millions of different human mindsets, few of them are curious to figure out the facts and figures. Just for their knowledge purpose they like to visit the place. Small proportion of people find adventurous to explore harsh condition places like Antarctic, Sahara Desert, Himalayas, mount Everest. Its no matter what the purpose of visit is but still they will be called tourist after all if they contribute the economy of the localities and government of that place. For example Barry grills the actor which work in man vs wild series telecasted on discovery channel. He earns the fortune from that genre of surviving in wild and act as a motivation to all the audience watching him. So now a days social media, Television, OTT platforms have made every part of this world quiet approachable and practically possible to visit either its Everest or desert. Unless and until for the scientific, or understanding culture and way of living I don’t mind to visit that place. But this world cannot be rid of the greedy people. The illegal exporters are having eye to earn money either by destroying the habitat like killing the endangered species and selling there parts like skin, bones, body in dark market. In stark of contrast, changing the naturally rich placed to tourist attraction may pan out the negative outcomes. Deforestation will be initiated by government and builders to knuckle down on multiplying there investments. So, all in all I would like to conclude that our ecosystem should not be disturbed for our sake. It must be well preserved and restricted until and unless there is no harm to habitation staying there.