Successful sports professionals earn a great deal more than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified others think it is unfold.

In the infield of sports, popular players get a big amount of income rather than those individuals who work in another essential occupation. A number of masses argue that is completely fair with them, but others have an opposite opinion. This essay will substantiate my perspective and both views in the following paragraphs with appropriate examples. To commence with, incoming of sportsman are higher because they are famous in the world. Everyone knows them from their name and work, they also represent their nation in other countries. Moreover, lots of children and youngster inspire by them and accept them as their ideal. For example, Virat Kohli is one of the highest-paid and famous cricketers in the India team, and he also contributes to won a number of World Cup for the India team under his captaincy. However, my opine is that if someone achieves name and fame then it is obvious their income level goes up. On other hand, people who believe that everyone put equal effort into their work then why their salary package less compares to the sportsman. People work as like an engineer, doctor, pilot, police officer, teacher and that's all play a vital role in society and provide better service to them. For instance, doctors who known as the second God on the earth and save people's life from different types of diseases which are also one of crucial as well as responsible job, but their income not like players. I believe that in this modern era, popularity plays a great role in earning system although a number of engineers, heart surgeon, police commissioner receiving a vast amount of salary. To summarize, salary depends on position, popularity and experiences I think if people are in high position or famous then they are desire to get a high salary amount regarding their work. However, others also want fair income related to their job for appreciation.