Now a days some young people say that their mobile phones are the most important thing they own? Do you think the popularity of mobile phone is good or bad thing?

These days some youth believe that the cellphone gain lot of popularity due to advancement of Technology and it is mandatory thing they on so I think it is a positive impact when youngster have electronic gadgets so there are plenty of merits which I will explicate in upcoming paragraph including example and conclusion to commence with the advantages for this is people can feel safe under the emergency situation when they have their cell phone in other words electronic gadgets are interlinked with the technology so whenever youngster have to trouble any health problems and some dangerous incident on that time they can easily contact to the ambulance fire brigade which provide them assistant in emergency situations so due to this they can not only protect their self but also they don't need to anyone for there help moving towards electronic gadgets is also the main source of gaining knowledge about the distinct type of field such as a education system and Medical System by searching the information about the particular field going to this they cannot only obtain knowledge but also they can increase their creativity power for example due to covid-19 all Educational Centre had been closed you didn't face any difficult to complete their syllabus because they have their own mobile which give them that is section as well as make them creative by spending most of the time on electronic devices. To conclude, although due to advancement of Technology phone has becoming popular in all over the world but it is proven very beneficial for youngster they do not have need to find difficult in emergency situation.