laser is a growing industry but people no longer entertain themselves as much as the used because the use of modern technology has made them less creative.

It is true, that in a modern globalisation without technology and mobile phones we are handicapped. Hindi modern era people became less and 18 and less creative. Partially agree in this asset that it depends on the people that how they want to pass the leisure time. First and foremost reason, people want to pass the leisure time to entertain themselves on their own, because nowadays people have a hectic workload and they become workaholic person to fulfill their basic necessity and achieve some more wages. this indicates that if a person who works in an IT department can spend their entire day on laptop, due to that reason they cannot contact their friends for entertainment purpose, because to complete the project, for example. One more important point, people tends to pass their free time to entertain themselves as per the particular time, due to the reason in technologies and several software which connects their friend and even they make video calls Ho live overseas and there are some application that help to entertain people at anytime, anywhere for example TV shows for Netflix and Amazon prime to pass the leisure time. On the other side, however, compared to past people cannot entertain themselves because of technology, who drives modern people in modern era, while in past old people and the group of children can enjoy and entertain themselves in their leisure time. For example decades ago people have a specific time where they spent the leisure time get together and make laughter in conference, where as compared to now it does not achieved in village also. In addition there are are certain kinds of technology and games which is detrimental for the health and creativity of children. This indicates that included with gaming console and VFX can decrease the level of thinking of people as well as children. On the basis of on the points mentioned above, indicates that due to the increase of technology people spend their leisure time on their own and technology affects on the mind also.