today more and more people want to have their things instantly. do you think is this a negative or a positive development?

In today's world, many people prefer to have their things done immediately which may have both positive and negative outcomes and the reasons will be explained on the following paragraphs. First and foremost, we know that when it comes to our health, we have the habit of procrastinating. But My point is that people need to get their health treatment instantly after they experience any sort of body weakness. The reason is that health is considered as a primary factor of our life and if we perfrom health check on time, we may promote good health, or even save own lives. However, the problem would be critical when people start to keep things for tomorrow. on the other hand, in case with paper-related works such as visa, people often rush for applying abroad. They do not tend to have a patience and all they want is to get to their destination as early as possible. Due to this, most of them have the habit of rushing while arranging documents which may result a problem. To examplify, my uncle applied to United States but, due to coronavirus pandemic, the wait was longer. After that, he withdrew his visa application and when he applied to the United Kingdom, his visa was denied due to insufficient documents. This shows that people tend to face hindrance if they do things in a rush. For that, patience is only the key to sucess. In Conclusion, people need to take an immediate action if they experience health which will help them to get rid of diseases. But, in case with paper works if people hassle then things would go incorrect which is therefore considered as a negative growth.