A gift can contribute to a child's development. What gift would you give to help a child develop? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice

People learn and develop throughout their entire lives. I think that in our modern world computer technologies and robotics are entering every aspect of life, be it an entertainment, education food preparation or even medicine, bringing many benefits to our society. Therefore, the best gift I would present to a child is a Lego robotics kit. First of all, it is a great fun for kids to play Lego games. They are colorful and easy to handle, thus seem inviting for kids to play with, also benefiting in development of minor motor skills. Second of all, these kits always offer problem solving, promoting analytical thinking, taking challenges, creativity. Children study elementary step-by-step programming through blocks, especially designed for beginners, they go deep into math, engineering, technology, that seem to be developing very fast nowadays. Finally, they immediately see the results of their work performed by the toy designed by them, meanwhile being able to correct the mistakes. This feeling of accomplishment and proud having finished a project is good for their hands as well as for their hearts. To sum up, if I had a chance to give a gift to child to lead to his or her development if would be a Lego robotics kit, which would develop his knowledge in science, programming and would be a great fun as a game.