there is no space in "the each year data" and start of "in addition to"- it is same paragraph

People, in general, do not take the environment and its related issues seriously. This essay will agree to this statement and will explore the reasons for why is it so and what I believe should be done in order to bring the solutions for it. With industrial revolution of 19th century, human species have reached to the utmost level of evolution by inventing every possible facility to make their life easier using science and technology. However, it brings severe repercussions for the nature and environment of the planet. Many researchers have suggested that the hazardous gases emission from factories, sky-crapers and vehicles/automobiles is damaging the natural ratio of useful gases such as oxygen and thereby creating the Green House Effect. Henceforth, results in global warming with alarming 0. 8 degree Celsius rise in Earth's temperature by every passing century. Governments of almost every country have warned their citizens to curb the usage of automobiles at individual level. But, seems like no one wants to involve in preserving the nature as there is no sign of relief while looking at the each year data. In addition to it, the plastic thrown in sea, oceans, river etc is on rise which pollutes the water and the living beings living inside it. Thus, natural habitat is disturbed and brings more randomness. Each year, the natural clock of seasons illustrate irregularities. During summer, temperature breaks all its previous record, although winter's temperature shows vice-versa. The glaciers in the valley are rapidly melting and take about 0. 1% of total land area already. Apart from all these ringing signs, there are no spots of self-realization shown on human faces, of course, except very few. The climate change is a bigger issue which needs contribution from every individual on Earth. In conclusion, man is trying to reach Mars and build space station outside the Earth, whereas ignoring the inside problems of the globe. Atmosphere prevention projects also need same financial packages as that of other space stations ventures. Awareness should be utter most priority of every administration.