Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Why?

Nowdays, technology has been increased, which is beneficial for all people. Due to the technology benefits people has been lazy. A number of people done our tasks at home and at organization by robots. I will confabulate the disparate views, which is pros and cons both sides. The first and the foremost one, I would discuss the first the disadvantage of work by robots, people become more lazzy. Firstly, they dont want to does work by self may be at home and at office, because they want to work with robots only, they feel not comfortable because they use to work by technology which is easiest way for us. For instance, some rich business man people have robots for minor work of homes. Secondly the fitness level is low if we dont work by self also the body capacity has been low day by day. There are some previous views, there are some positive effects on life due to the advanced of computer technology. In addition to this, whenever use the work at office by technology time will be save and work fast. Moreover, robots will be benefits for those who are very busy in working hours, because they have no more time to work by self and also feel tired from work. we can easily does the work at home without any hardwork. In the campenidum, i pen down to saying that, it has been both negative and positive development in recent days firstly it will be more helpful for ant type of task very easily way without any does the hardwork. Secondly individuals become more lazy and capacity level is low because they just depend on the robots only.