International entertainers, including sports personalities, often get paid millions of dollars in one year. In your view, with widespread poverty in the world, are these huge earnings justified?

Тhere are a lot of famous international entertainers and sports personalities around the world who often get paid millions of dollars per year. From the side everything seems to be very easy and smooth but indeed everything is hard enough. To be a famous person seems very pleasant and attractive, but in real life they pay a big price for that and there are a lot of nuances that we should take into consideration. First point is that from the first sight their salary seems to be high but it should be considered that the salaries are not the same in every country. Еvery state has average salary rate. The same salary can be high enough for one country, but low for another. Second point is that usually famous people, including international entertainers and sports personalities, work very hard and spend a lot of time, nerves and health to reach their goals. But after achieving high results they spend the rest of their life to keep the position. So It becomes routine. When you read the biography of any famous person you understand how hard and rough the road to the top has been and how many failures they have had. At the end it becomes clear that spent efforts worth that high salary. On the other hand the other side of the coin should be considered as well. Many famous people are known because of their famous parents or siblings. In this case their huge earnings do not have any justification.