Nowadays, more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What do you think are the reasons for this? Do advantages of this trend outweigh disadvantages?

It is considered that nowadays people like to have children after they got settled down in their lives and this trend is increasing in this modern era. In my opinion, it has advantages rather than disadvantages. The reason behind this is that the people particularly nowadays like to secure the future first, in addition to this they want to fulfill their aspiration which they have in their lives due to which they do hard work especially in their early age even though they got married. Many people like saving money to have their own home, whereas some people don’t earn too much to support another member in the family which is a basic constraint due to increasing unemployment and less wages. Many people think that if they have their babies' first therefore it will affect their carrier. Particularly, due to child women have to sacrifice their carrier to raise child, moreover it increases the expenses of the family because every parent like to send their child for education in order to make child’s future. Furthermore, Due to hectic life schedule also people feel that they will not be able to provide a particular time to their child which is required by everyone in their early ages in order to learn and get guidance in life. This makes people nervous that their child could go wrong direction when they will not be around them. In conclusion, people like to establish themselves particularly in order to live conveniently after fulfilling their aspirations, as well as they are concerned to raise their child without facing any financial crunch.