Some prople believe that robots wilL play an important role in future societies, while others argue that robots might have negative effects.

It is widely acknowledged that modern technology such as robotics makes more productive community. However, Skeptics advocates that robots can make a deletarious impact on humankind. In my point of view robots are vital to improve quality of life. In the inception, it is undeniable that robot can make anyonce life more easier and it can be potent weapon. When workload is high. I agree with this statement as robots are made to help humans in their work. In addition to this, productivity can be increased by using robots instead of human workforce. To cite an example, the implementation of robots has been instrumental in meeting the needs of the customer in the automobile industry. As a consequence, car making companies have become the fastest growing industries. Despite the face that robots can make human life more relaxable and faster, it is expensive to buy robot technology. It can makes an hazardous impact on employment rate which is harmful for society. Many countries in the world already face problem of job scarcity and in this scenario talking abour replacing human with robot is out of question. Moreover, middle class family will suffer more as they can not afford to buy robots and robots takes their job place because their work can be done by robots. In conclusion, several minor problems cannot curb the growing trend of robotics technology as robots are future of society and I agree that robots are indispensable to improve productivity and reduce work burden.