Today more and more people rise robots to do tasks at home and at work. do you think it is a positive

Technology can play a vital role in our life. Some people believe the best way to do households is to utilise robots. I completely agree with this idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, Demands for robots has surged significantly in the past few years. Robots help to improve the standard of living. For example, Robots do many tasks in an hour such as performing everyday tasks adequately enhanced with washing machines, dishwashers and mix grinders. As result, Many parents dedicate most of their time to their children. Moreover, People adapt to automation manufacturing such as driverless car. Human errors cause 90 percent of road collisions as a contributory factor. Therefore, Automation can help to reduce the accidents In conclusion, l believe that the robots is necessary item in modern world. Personally, I think Automative sector saves our time and especially they provide us unsafenes