Housing and accommadation have become a major problem in many countries. What are the main factors? What can be done to reduce the number homeless people?

Many families have no shelter to live in several parta of the globe{=world} these days. This is mainly due to the astronomical prices of houses as well improper construction steategies. This certain actions need to be taken in order to solve the issue. One of the substantial causes why the quantity of homeless people is increasing is the high cost of accommadation. A typical apartment may cost 100 times as much as average employees earn. So, it is not realistic so purchase it for most middle-income people. Goverenments ought to regulate the amount of money which building companies require. If a fixed fee is set for a squared metre, housing may become much cheaper that it tends to be. For instance, a speacial commision should check the expenses of materials, workforce, and transportation and then decide how many finances costumers need to pay for the apartment. In this case, no extra money is likely to be given to whose who construct houses Furthermore, some families occupy a huge termtory for living. For instance, mansions that can be found in many countries are awned by few people only. However, this land could give accommadation for dozens of people. Such buildings need to be demolished so that sky scrapers can be erected. These are likely to provide shelter for the population that is constantly growing. Consequently, the problem related to the shortage of houses can decline with the rational use of the construction area. By way of conclusion, housing should be affordable for citizens and the land aimed at building needs to be planned appropriately.