Today, more and more people choose to live by themselves. What are the causes of this? Is this a positive or negative development?

It is argued that, in contemporary days, numerous person choose to live on their own because in modern societies, people are likely to follow their passion and do not want to depend on others. This essay will examine positive trend of this approach and provide logical conclusion. Living independently in this present days are common changes. Firstly, individuals can handle their situations and conditions of their own life. Also, being seperate will reduced pressure of work and they are not suppose to take care of others. Moreover, people do this activities owing to their jobs or occupation which leads them to be reside differently. Despite living in joint groups, human kind had better to live due to the fact that there will be more enjoyable day and free from somebody else. For example, 95% of citizens travel to abroad to settle their happiness and for further future plans. In addition, if mankind work in overseas areas. they will tend to get new experience and knowledge. In particular, residing discretely can help out to boost confidence level. In these modern generations, living seperate is the common habitat of people so that they can choose their own desire and livehood. Even though it is hard to live without parents or groups, pupils are likely to persue their own fulfill. According to experts, if person live own, it will make them amiable and they will know how difficult is life. In conclusion, although living self-contained have negative effect on human life but it teaches individuals about their aim and goals. Also, they learn new sensible thing in their life.