Today many young people change there Carrer or job

These days it is common to see youngsters altering their works and also careers after a short period. One prominent reason behind this is monetary independence. While some people find it advantageous, others think of it as a disadvantage. As far as I am concerned, I believe its benefits surpass disadvantages. There are plenty of reasons why youngsters are shifting their respective jobs. One of the major motives is financial satisfaction. After gaining some experience, if someone switches his job he may not only get an increment in salary but also experience new opportunities that will further help in enhancing his skill. Another pivotal reason is learning. Whenever an employee changes his job, his environment also changes he will learn many aspects of jobs such as dealing with clients and how to tackle different problems, which is impossible to learn sticking to the same environment. Despite the disadvantages of switching jobs, there are several advantages. First of all, changing job can provide the opportunity of meeting with numerous people that will develop social skills. And these skills are crucial to a job. Secondly, job satisfaction can be achieved. Some people commenced a job without completing academic studies. If they are changing their jobs after finishing their studies they can achieve job satisfaction as well as a high paying job. Moreover, some companies do not provide lifelong jobs so it's better to alter jobs instead of holding the same. In conclusion, there are plethora of advantages like job satisfaction, social skills which overpower job alteration disadvantages.