dairy products are good or bad, paragraph vs passage

The passage and the speaker both address the same topic, however; in the opposite side of the spectrum. While the passage discusses the benefits, the speaker lists the benefits. First, as opposing to the passage, the writer draw attention to the harmful sides of dairy products, supporting his claim with fact that dairy products increase Christ role risk as they contain high saturated fat level. He also provides alternatives, such as oil, nuts and avocados that contains superior nutrients than dairy products Next, the speaker states that as humans grow up, their ability to digest dairy products starts to diminish. In contrast, the passage provides evidence that digesting dairy products has been helpful over the years. Finally, the passage argues that dairy products are environmentally friendly because they are organic. On the contrary, raising cows produce greenhouse emissions that contribute to climate change- that is the speaker reasons for considering dairy products damaging to the environment.