Today, many young couples decide to have babies later. Reason? Effects?

Now a days, many young couples are deciding to give birth to babies after few years as they are more concern about themself. In my opinion, these kind of thoughts should not be encouraged by peoples because this will bring many problems in the individuals life. In this essay, we shall discuss both the reasons and effects. The main reason behind not having babies once after the marriage are, peoples are getting married in theire younger age and they are in the erge of getting a good job in a reputed organization. Consequently, few peoples are planning to fly abroad to settle there for carrier purpose. As the young couples are more consern about they own well-being rather than having a good family so they are forced to plan for baby. On additon to it, the individuals are wish to enjoy there life by there self as couples and love to travel along with there partner, these couples think once after having a baby will affect there happiness. The effects of not having baby will affect the relationship in long run. If couples plane for babies in their later age, they are supposed to face many biological problem has getting pregnent will become a problem in older age. Moreover, there will be higher chance of getting seperated from the marriage life even for the smaller misunderstanding araise between the couples. In conclusion, having kids is a symbole of happy couples and that resembles the healthy family in the society. As we all know a populer saying that, "Marriages are made in heaven". To build the good family and prospures country, kids are very important in everyonce life.