Today many people tend to have their own cars. Why? How to prevent this tendency?

Nowadays, the plenty of people incline to possess their private vehicles. A lot of reasons cause these tendencies due specific advantages of having particular autos. One of them relates to reducing travel time significantly. Mainly, when the people go to somewhere with public transport, it takes a lot rather than using own cars; however, possessing private cars provides people to reach anywhere more quickly. Another causation to this tendency supplies a feeling of freedom and satisfaction. Since Enormous people utilise mass transportation dramatically, some of them is disturbing and wants to feel more comfortable. Due to feeling comfy, many people begin to purchase cars. As a result, main reason why this trend happens since owning special cars decline the travel time and make people feel more convenient. However, there are some ways in order to avoid buying personal cars. If the government changes the system of transportation, in a word, improves its utilisation, it can be caused to increase using public transport. A lot of people complain condition of these vehicles and that is why, they refuse to go to somewhere thanks to bus, underground and so on. Furthermore, the people might change their behaviour so as to fix this issue. Most especially, humans in the public transport treat each other in the politeness way. It makes people descent to use mass transport even if they do not have enough money. Consequently, the government and people can pay attention to problem and find how to abandon it. To sum up, having own cars attract people think about more convenient travel rather than money and both government and people can only dispose this tendency themselves.